+40 people 3 OFFICES

OUR PEOPLE

  • feature

    Wendy Jaspers

    Founder UPR Belgium & Managing Director
    wendy@upragency.com
  • feature

    Christian Van Haute

    Founder UPR Belgium & Mediaplanner
    christian@upragency.com
  • feature

    Kim Ryssack

    Head of Operations and Senior Consultant
    Kim@upragency.com
  • feature

    Charlotte De Bruijn

    Head Of Lifestyle
    charlotte@upragency.com
  • feature

    Laura Verbeelen

    Head of Beauty
    Laura@upragency.com
  • feature

    Aline mourant

    head of fashion
    aline@upragency.com
  • feature

    Charris Leten

    Senior Showroom Manager & PR Consultant
    charris@upragency.com
  • feature

    Stephanie deheyder

    senior social media manager & graphic designer
    stephanie@upragency.com
  • feature

    Nathalie Vriends

    Fashion PR consultant
    nathalie@upragency.com
  • feature

    Mallika D’Huys

    Lifestyle PR Consultant
    Mallika@upragency.com
  • feature

    Rani Bauwens

    Fashion PR consultant
    rani@upragency.com
  • feature

    Gwendolien parewyck

    Digital account manager
    gwendolien@upragency.com
  • feature

    Julie Silverans

    Junior Digital Account Manager
    julie.silverans@upragency.be
  • feature

    Elien Rens

    Junior Lifestyle PR Consultant
    Elien@upragency.com
  • feature

    Anouk Simons

    Junior Fashion PR Consultant
    Anouk@upragency.com
  • feature

    Julie d’Hondt

    Junior Beauty PR Consultant
    juliedh@upragency.com
  • feature

    Lilian Custers

    Founder UPR Netherlands & Managing Director
    custers@upragency.com
  • feature

    Niels Oostenbrink

    client director
    niels@upragency.com
  • feature

    Suzanne Stal

    Head of Digital
    suzanne@upragency.com
  • feature

    Wiep Boers

    Digital campaign manager
  • feature

    Maike van den Berg

    Digital campaign manager
    maike@upragency.com
  • feature

    Cynthia Ritsma

    SENIOR PR CONSULTANT BEAUTY
    cynthia@upragency.com
  • feature

    Rianne Kleijntjens

    PR CONSULTANT BEAUTY
    rianne@upragency.com
  • feature

    Gaby Zonnevijlle

    PR CONSULTANT BEAUTY
    gaby@upragency.com
  • feature

    Wadie El Fakhari

    senior PR consultant fashion
    wadie@upragency.com
  • feature

    Jo-Ann Dawson

    senior PR consultant fashion
    jo-ann@upragency.com
  • feature

    Elleni van Leuven

    PR consultant fashion
    elleni@upragency.com
  • feature

    Elias de Hulsters

    PR CONSULTANT FASHION
    elias@upragency.com
  • feature

    Manoe Dentener

    Head of Strategy & Corporate Communications
  • feature

    Gerlien Mulderij

    JUNIOR PR CONSULTANT
  • feature

    Stephanie Pot

    PR CONSULTANT LIFESTYLE
    stephanie.pot@UPRagency.com
  • feature

    Luuk Varkevisser

    showroom manager
    luuk@upragency.com
  • feature

    Sabine Smits

    Finance manager
    sabine@upragency.com
  • feature

    Sandra Kuurman

    Office manager
    sandra@upragency.com
  • feature

    Liesbet Debucquoy

    communication consultant Business & Consumer
    liesbet@upragency.com
  • feature

    Erik Struys

    founder UPR Business & consumer and managing partner
    Erik@upragency.com
  • feature

    Sam Jaspers

    communication consultant Business & Consumer
    sam@upragency.com
  • feature

    Prince Vandorpe

    junior consultant Business & Consumer
    prince@upr-corporate.be
  • feature

    Nele De Brabanter

    junior consultant Business & Consumer
    nele@upragency.com
  • feature

    Wendy Jaspers

    Founder UPR Belgium & Managing Director
    wendy@upragency.com
  • feature

    Christian Van Haute

    Founder UPR Belgium & Mediaplanner
    christian@upragency.com
  • feature

    Kim Ryssack

    Head of Operations and Senior Consultant
    Kim@upragency.com
  • feature

    Charlotte De Bruijn

    Head Of Lifestyle
    charlotte@upragency.com
  • feature

    Laura Verbeelen

    Head of Beauty
    Laura@upragency.com
  • feature

    Aline mourant

    head of fashion
    aline@upragency.com
  • feature

    Charris Leten

    Senior Showroom Manager & PR Consultant
    charris@upragency.com
  • feature

    Stephanie deheyder

    senior social media manager & graphic designer
    stephanie@upragency.com
  • feature

    Nathalie Vriends

    Fashion PR consultant
    nathalie@upragency.com
  • feature

    Mallika D’Huys

    Lifestyle PR Consultant
    Mallika@upragency.com
  • feature

    Rani Bauwens

    Fashion PR consultant
    rani@upragency.com
  • feature

    Gwendolien parewyck

    Digital account manager
    gwendolien@upragency.com
  • feature

    Julie Silverans

    Junior Digital Account Manager
    julie.silverans@upragency.be
  • feature

    Elien Rens

    Junior Lifestyle PR Consultant
    Elien@upragency.com
  • feature

    Anouk Simons

    Junior Fashion PR Consultant
    Anouk@upragency.com
  • feature

    Julie d’Hondt

    Junior Beauty PR Consultant
    juliedh@upragency.com
  • feature

    Lilian Custers

    Founder UPR Netherlands & Managing Director
    custers@upragency.com
  • feature

    Niels Oostenbrink

    client director
    niels@upragency.com
  • feature

    Suzanne Stal

    Head of Digital
    suzanne@upragency.com
  • feature

    Liesbet Debucquoy

    communication consultant Business & Consumer
    liesbet@upragency.com
  • feature

    Wiep Boers

    Digital campaign manager
  • feature

    Maike van den Berg

    Digital campaign manager
    maike@upragency.com
  • feature

    Cynthia Ritsma

    SENIOR PR CONSULTANT BEAUTY
    cynthia@upragency.com
  • feature

    Rianne Kleijntjens

    PR CONSULTANT BEAUTY
    rianne@upragency.com
  • feature

    Gaby Zonnevijlle

    PR CONSULTANT BEAUTY
    gaby@upragency.com
  • feature

    Wadie El Fakhari

    senior PR consultant fashion
    wadie@upragency.com
  • feature

    Jo-Ann Dawson

    senior PR consultant fashion
    jo-ann@upragency.com
  • feature

    Elleni van Leuven

    PR consultant fashion
    elleni@upragency.com
  • feature

    Elias de Hulsters

    PR CONSULTANT FASHION
    elias@upragency.com
  • feature

    Manoe Dentener

    Head of Strategy & Corporate Communications
  • feature

    Gerlien Mulderij

    JUNIOR PR CONSULTANT
  • feature

    Stephanie Pot

    PR CONSULTANT LIFESTYLE
    stephanie.pot@UPRagency.com
  • feature

    Luuk Varkevisser

    showroom manager
    luuk@upragency.com
  • feature

    Sabine Smits

    Finance manager
    sabine@upragency.com
  • feature

    Sandra Kuurman

    Office manager
    sandra@upragency.com
  • feature

    Erik Struys

    founder UPR Business & consumer and managing partner
    Erik@upragency.com
  • feature

    Sam Jaspers

    communication consultant Business & Consumer
    sam@upragency.com
  • feature

    Prince Vandorpe

    junior consultant Business & Consumer
    prince@upr-corporate.be
  • feature

    Nele De Brabanter

    junior consultant Business & Consumer
    nele@upragency.com

YOUR PICTURE HERE?

VIEW JOB OPENINGS

LATEST FROM THE GRAM